24
Jul
09

Design Eleven: EMO tions: Results


Results for DESIGN NUMBER ELEVEN: EMO tions

Number of Votes: 21
Score: 2.62 out of 5
Improvement?: Pretty much. Not significant but, every little bit helps
Future notes for future: I need to stop using so much text!
Notable Comments: Many comments from people who I recognize and don’t on shirtfight. The general consensus was that it was funny. So…that’s one step because I want my shirts to be funny and I mastered wit with this one.
Other notes: Mmm…I spammed for votes this time on facebook asking people to register and 5 star. I think that’s why my numbers were so high and my vote count was…made for a kinda tweaked result.
Did it meet goal?:No…getting there

Did it make heavyweights?: Nope.

Link to Design:here

0 Responses to “Design Eleven: EMO tions: Results”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archive

Categories


