20
Jul
09

Design Nine: It Might As Well Be Fall: (belated) Results


Results for DESIGN NUMBER NINE: It Might As Well Be Fall

Number of Votes: 11
Score: 2.45 out of 5
Improvement?: Tiny.
Future notes for future: I think this one needed a little bit more pizazz then it had
Notable Comments: Since it was another Miss Etti’s Birthday submission, it made me happy to get a comment from her saying she liked the colors. LOTS of people complimented me on the colors.
Other notes: None really, I quite like this one. I think if I add a little bit of humor to it then I can sumbit it somewhere else possibly.
Did it meet goal?:None set

Did it make heavyweights?: Nope.

Link to Design:here

0 Responses to “Design Nine: It Might As Well Be Fall: (belated) Results”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archive

Categories


